Backyard bouquets

My parents have a magical backyard. I visit it about twice a year. It’s tucked away on a bed of sand rock on Lake Superior, and is currently playing host to small legion of lupines.

My niece just loves playing with my camera, and since I have a new one, we had a bit of fun taking pictures of one another. She instructed me on where to stand, pose and how to hold the flowers. ❤

Pelkie backyardMolly too cuteJust lupinsBench with lupinslupin buquetMolly and lupinsHorizonRobin holds lupinsHippie MollyDragonflyRobin posesLake lupinesRobin in PelkieMolly and lakeRobin takes a pictureStrawberriesPerfect strawberry

Chassell strawberries are the best!

xoxo,

Robin

 

 

Leave a Reply

